a5d46279b8 · docs: add manual partition fixes summary to AGENTS.md · Updated 2026-09-17 21:49:37 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?